FANDOM

DannyKennedy

aka Sammy

Bureaucrat Founder
  • I live in Somewhere in Michigan
  • I was born on May 3
  • My occupation is Editor and Writer
  • I am Male (Femboy)
History Logo This is a Historipedia user page.

This is not an encyclopedia article. If you find this page on any site other than Wikipedia, you are viewing a mirror site. Be aware that the page may be outdated and that the user to whom this page belongs may have no personal affiliation with any site other than Wikipedia itself. The original page is located at https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:DannyKennedy.

DannyKennedy
Active
— Historipedian  —
Sammy Sutter Selfie 2020
Selfie (2020)
Name Sammy Sutter
Born Seth Francis Sutter
(1999-05-03) May 3, 1999 (age 21)
Madison Heights, Michigan, U.S
Name in real life Sammy Sutter
Gender Femboy
Preferred pronoun He/Him
Current location Springdale, Arkansas, U.S
Height 5 ft 8 in (1.73 m)
Weight 165 lb (74.3 kg)
Hair Black
Eyes Blue
Sexuality Bisexual
Family and friends
Siblings 1
Parents
  • Darrin (father)
  • Shannon (mother)
Education and employment
Occupation
Employer X Games athlete
High school Manhattan Bridges High School
Hobbies, favourites and beliefs
Religion Roman Catholic/Christian
Aliases
Online Nicknames:
  • Baby boy
  • CutiePie

Online aliases:

  • SpartanMazda
  • DanMaz (formerly)
  • Spartan
  • Mazda/Maz
Interests
Contact info
Website dannytucker.wikia.com
Email
My personal email - sissysamsutter99@gmail.com / sammy.sutterbbyboy99@gmail.com

My gamer email - dannyellison652@gmail.com

Facebook sambbyboy
Twitter sambbyboy
Account statistics
Joined January 2, 2013
First edit January 4, 2013
Administrator May 5, 2016
Bureaucrat May 5, 2016
Edit count 1,999
Userboxes
Historipedia bureaucrat This user is an bureaucrat and owner on the Historipedia Wiki. (verify)
Admin mop This user is an administrator on the Historipedia Wiki. (verify)
Femboy Photo This user is a Femboy.
25px The appropriate pronoun for this user is he

About me

Hello <insert name here>, I'm Sammy or you can call me, SpartanMazda (or Maz/Spartan), DannyKennedy, I'm 21 years old in Michigan. I'm an blogger, love to role-play, video games, and more. I'm an writer editor of http://spartanmazda.wikia.com, an fictional Elder Scrolls Wiki of my OCs, lore, and more. Don't take this Wiki seriously, as well as also interested in Athlete, hiking, and sports.

My Life

Nothing special about me, is my parents Darrin and Shannon respectfully. I was born on May 3rd, 1999 in Madison Heights in state of Michigan. I've attended and gradated at Hazel Park High School from 2013 to 2017. My sister Tanya was born 1985, was in my opinion one of

My role as Admin and Bureaucrat

Since my father created this beautiful wiki about History etc, about 2013 he figured that I created wikia under my adminship. I can on this wiki and therefore try to be as involved as possible. Here's the list I can do as my role:

  • Run the wiki's twitter page, if you want to see click here.
  • Help users if you need help, I can do my best to help.
  • I edit, renamed (such as pages, that can proper name) and delete.
  • If you want to be an Admin or Moderator, content me and tell me the reasons you want to be.
  • Don't cause trouble and have fun.

See also

  • Contact Historipedia – describes how to contact Historipedia directly for specific reasons.
  • Role of Danny W. Tucker – describes the current status of Danny Tucker on Historipedia and its administrative bodies, with some examples of how he has used his powers in the past.
  • Danny's Official Wiki – Danny's have own wikia page about himself and his motocross.
  • Danny W. Tucker – A Historipedia article about Danny Tucker.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.